Musiki Cemiyeti
Musiki'ye Gönülden Bağlananların İnternet Mecmuası

Therion Beloved Antichrist için trailer yayınladı

Therion Beloved Antichrist için trailer yayınladı

Therion Beloved Antichrist için trailer yayınladı. Symphonic metal grubu Therion, 2 Şubat 2018 tarihinde yayınlanacak olan yeni albümü Beloved Antichirst için trailer yayınladı. Christofer Johnsson’ın uzun zamandır hayata geçirmeye uğraştığı Beloved Antichrist projesi Vladimir Soloviov’un A Short Tale of The Antichrist’ten uyarlanan bir rock operası olacak.

Albümde yer alacak şarkıların listesi ve albüm kapağı

CD 1:
1. Turn from heaven
2. Where will you go?
3. Through dust through rain
4. Signs are here
5. Never again
6. Bring her home
7. The solid black beyond
8. The crowning of splendour
9. Morning has broken
10. Garden of peace
11. Our destiny
12. Anthem
13. The palace ball
14. Jewels from afar
15. Hail caesar
16. What is wrong?
17. Nothing but my name

CD 2:
1. The arrival of apollonius
2. Pledging loyalty
3. Night reborn
4. Dagger of god
5. Temple of new jerusalem
6. The lions roar
7. Bringing the gospel
8. Laudate dominum
9. Remaining silent
10. Behold antichrist
11. Cursed by the fallen
12. Résurrection
13. To where I weep
14. Astral sophia
15. Thy will be done

CD 3:
1. Shoot them down
2. Beneath the starry skies
3. Forgive me
4. The wasteland of my heart
5. Burning the palace
6. Prelude to war
7. Day of wrath
8. Rise to war
9. Time has come / final battle
10. My voyage carries on
11. Striking darkness
12. Seeds of time
13. To shine forever
14. Thème of antichrist

Therion Beloved Antichrist için trailer yayınladı
Therion Beloved Antichrist için trailer yayınladı

Christofer Johnsson discusses the plot of his opera 15 years after the first spark of inspiration hit mastermind Christofer Johnsson, THERION can now finally present their monumental opera project, »Beloved Antichrist«. The staggering 3 CD album required many years of constant commitment and passion, which saw it grow to an incredible three hours of playing time, as well as a complex story with 27 different vocal roles. The three act opera will be released on February 9, 2018. Today, the band presents their first trailer, in which band leader Christofer explains the storyline of his most grandiose work. Watch the trailer here: #therion #therionband #christoferjohnsson #rockopera #belovedantichrist

Therion (@therionband)’in paylaştığı bir gönderi ()

Therion Beloved Antichrist için trailer yayınladı

E-posta hesabınız yayımlanmayacak.

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept