Johan Hegg’li Doro şarkısı If I Can’t Have You yayınlandı

Johan Hegg'li Doro şarkısı If I Can't Have You yayınlandı

Johan Hegg’li Doro şarkısı If I Can’t Have You yayınlandı. Heavy metalin önde gelen vokalistlerinden Doro yeni albümündeki If I Can’t Have You, No One Will adlı şarkısında Amon Amarth’ın frontmani Johan Hegg ile düet yaptı. 17 Ağustos tarihinde Nuclear Blast etiketiyle çıkacak olan albüm Forever Warriors, Forever United’dan daha önce Lift Me Up  ve All for Metal şarkıları için video yayınlanmıştı.

Albümde yer alacak olan şarkılar:

1 – All For Metal
2 – Bastardos
3 – If I Can’t Have You – No One Will
4 – Soldier Of Metal
5 – Turn It Up
6 – Blood, Sweat And Rock ‘N’ Roll
7 – Don’t Break My Heart Again
8 – Love’s Gone To Hell
9 – Freunde Fürs Leben
10 – Backstage To Heaven
11 – Be Strong (Bonus)
12 – Black Ballad (Bonus)
13 – Bring My Hero Back Home Again (bonus)

Only three weeks left, before the eagerly awaited new @dorometalqueen (double) album “Forever Warriors, Forever United” is released! For the third time this Friday, the metal queen opens her treasure chest – and out comes one of her hardest diamonds so far: “If I Can’t Have You – No One Will”. ⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀ The latest DORO single is an obsessive duet that combines passion with brutal harshness. Passion is provided by the blonde rock goddess herself, while the harshness comes from no other than @amonamarth singer Johan Hegg. Commenting on the third single unleashed from the new Album, Doro says: “The work with Johan, who also contributed to the lyrics, was stunning. We got to know each other during the recordings of the Amon Amarth album “Jomsviking” and it is wonderful that this great collaboration could be continued on my album. ” ⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀ Pre-order the album ‘Forever Warriors, Forever United’ here:

NUCLEAR BLAST RECORDS (@nuclearblasteurope)’in paylaştığı bir gönderi ()

Yorum bırakın!