Yeni Aborted şarkısı TerrorVision için video yayınlandı


Yeni Aborted şarkısı TerrorVision için video yayınlandı. Belçikalı death metal grubu Aborted 21 Eylül tarihinde Century Media etiketiyle çıkacak olan yeni albümü TerrorVision’dan albüme de ismini veren TerrorVision şarkısı için video yayınladı. Grup daha önce Squalor Opera şarkısı için bir video yayınlamıştı.

Yeni Aborted şarkısı TerrorVision

***NEW SONG ONLINE – link in bio*** Ghouls and horror lunatics! We are stoked to be presenting you the next single of our new album TerrorVision, entitled… Terrorvision! Check out this splendiferous lyric video Scott Rudd whipped up and read all the death metal poetry while a bunch of cool stuff is happening! The song is also featuring our good friend Seth from Septic Flesh as a guest vocalist, share it and let us know what you think! Don’t forget we have our pre-orders up still with a bunch of cool options, boxsets, flags, vinyl and all that good stuff here: USA: EU: Your local cannibal commando. #aborted #deathmetal #metalhead #metal #terrorvision #video #lyricvideo #newalbum #music #centurymedia #blastbeats #horror #gore #septicflesh #youtube

ABORTED (@abortedmetal)’in paylaştığı bir gönderi ()


TERRORVISION TRACKLISTING AND COVER ART REVEALED! Aborted’s new album “TerrorVision” will be released on September 21st, 2018. Today we reveal the sick artwork that was done by Par Olofsson (Exodus, Immolation, Immortal) that is outlining the album approach flawlessly. “TerrorVision” offers eleven tracks of absolutely outstanding brutal death metal. With “The Necrotic Manifesto” and ABORTED’s last album “Retrogore” already showcasing what the band is capable of, “TerrorVision” lifts death metal to a higher level of intensity, atmosphere and brutality. Produced by Kristian “Kohle” Kohlmannslehner at Kohlekeller Studios, “TerrorVision” is not just a new chunk of high-class brutal death metal, it’s a piece of art pushing the boundaries of the entire genre by combining over-the-top musicianship with skilled songwriting, a clear yet organic production and inexorable brutality that has no equals. “TerrorVision” will be offered in the following formats: – Standard CD Jewelcase – Gatefold LP+CD – Ltd. Box set (with Digipak CD, bonus CD with the tracks of the “Bathos” EP, black belt with metal belt buckle, sticker set and button set) – Digital Brace yourself for the start of the pre-sale, including some kick ass collector bundles we came up with and the launch of the first video/track of “TerrorVision” for Friday, July 6th! “TerrorVision” tracklist: 1. Lasciate Ogne Speranza 2. TerrorVision 3. Farewell To The Flesh 4. Vespertine Decay 5. Squalor Opera 6. Visceral Despondency 7. Deep Red 8. Exquisite Covinous Drama 9. Altro Inferno 10. A Whore D’oeuvre Macabre 11. The Final Absolution #aborted #terrorvision #newalbum #deathmetal #metal #extrememetal #music #centurymedia #newalbum

ABORTED (@abortedmetal)’in paylaştığı bir gönderi ()

Cevap bırakın

E-posta hesabınız yayımlanmayacak.