Yeni Beast in Black şarkısı Sweet True Lies yayınlandı

Yeni Beast in Black şarkısı Sweet True Lies yayınlandı

Yeni Beast in Black şarkısı Sweet True Lies yayınlandı. Battle Beast grubunun kurucusu Anton Kabanen’in yeni grubu Beast in Black, Nuclear Blast etiketi ile çıkacak  olan  From Hell With Love adlı albümünden  Sweet True Lies için video yayınladı. Finlandiyalı heavy/power metal grubunun ikinci albümünün çıkış tarihi ise 8 Şubat 2019 olarak duyuruldu.

Albüm şarkı listesi:

01. Cry Out For A Hero
02. From Hell With Love
03. Sweet True Lies
04. Repentless
05. Die By The Blade
06. Oceandeep
07. Unlimited Sin
08. True Believer
09. This Is War
10. Heart Of Steel
11. No Surrender
12. Killed By Death (Motörhead cover – Digipak bonus)
13. No Easy Way Out (Robert Tepper cover – Digipak bonus)


Yeni Beast in Black şarkısı Sweet True Lies yayınlandı


View this post on Instagram


Up and coming metallers @bib_band recently announced the release of their sophomore record titled ‘From Hell With Love’, for February 8th 2019 through Nuclear Blast. Just a few days before the group with former BATTLE BEAST guitarist Anton Kabanen embarks on an extensive European tour as special guest to Finnish symphonic metal giants @nightwishband, they are pleased to unveil the cover artwork of their forthcoming album, which was created by Roman Ismailov. ⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀ Anton comments, “This album was forged with passion, fury, love, dedication and I would even dare to say with maniacal obsession. And once again the stunning artwork by Roman perfectly captures the essence of what it was made of. This album is truly a creation that will burst from hell with love.” ⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀ Adds Roman Ismailov, “It resembles a love-hate relationship in things that are part of our lives. Some things are like a beast that is almost impossible to tame. Then there is the love in what you do, which can overcome even the hardest obstacles.” ⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀ Bassist Mate Molnar states, “We got a big chance from NIGHTWISH to introduce ourselves to the greatest audience and this means that you can expect the wildest Beast on stage every night from this Friday until mid-December! We are extremely excited!” ⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀ BEAST IN BLACK will be kicking off the European leg of their tour with NIGHTWISH this Friday! For full dates, see the bottom of this email. The UK dates read as follows: ⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀ BEAST IN BLACK ‘Decades: Europe 2018’ supporting NIGHTWISH 08.12. UK London – The SSE Arena, Wembley 10.12. UK Birmingham – Arena 11.12. UK Manchester – Arena ⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀ Order the band’s debut album Berserker now, here: Order Berserker digitally, here:

A post shared by NUCLEAR BLAST RECORDS (@nuclearblasteurope) on

Yorum bırakın!