Musiki Cemiyeti
Musiki'ye Gönülden Bağlananların İnternet Mecmuası

Yeni Dragonlord şarkısı Dominion için şarkı sözü videosu yayınlandı

Yeni Dragonlord şarkısı Dominion için şarkı sözü videosu yayınlandı | Musiki Cemiyeti

Yeni Dragonlord şarkısı Dominion için şarkı sözü videosu yayınlandı. Testament gitaristi Eric Peterson’un Kaliforniya merkezli black metal projesi Dragonlord yeni albümünü 21 Eylül’de Spinefarm etiketiyle çıkacak. Albüme ismini veren parça için yayınlanan şarkı sözü videosunu hemen aşağıdan izleyebilirsiniz.

Dominion’da yer alacak olan şarkılar:

01. Entrance
02. Dominion
03. Ominous Premonition
04. Lamia
05. Love Of The Damned
06. Northlanders
07. The Discord Of Melkor
08. Serpents Of Fire

Yeni Dragonlord şarkısı Dominion için şarkı sözü videosu yayınlandı.

The First DRAGONLORD Album in 12 Years, Dominion, Out September 21, 2018 via Spinefarm Records Pre-Order Album & Merch Here: | Stream the Title Track, “Dominion”, via Lyric Video Here: Stream/Download via Additional Retailers Here: Album artwork painted by artist #EliranKantor A decade after the release of Black Wings of Destiny – the most recent acclaimed full-length release by DRAGONLORD, the passion project of Testament guitarist Eric Peterson – the wait is finally over for fans of the high-fantasy symphonic black/death metal project. Peterson is thrilled to reveal details regarding the long-awaited third DRAGONLORD album, entitled Dominion. The album is scheduled to hit stores on September 21, 2018 via Spinefarm Records, and will feature eight tracks of devastatingly unrelenting black and death metal assault. Digital and physical pre-orders are live today here: Physical + Merch: | Digital: Get your first taste of Dominion now by streaming the album’s title track via a new lyric video here: DRAGONLORD mastermind/vocalist/guitarist/bassist Eric Peterson says: “I’m super stoked for you all to finally hear “Dominion”! This song has all the arsenal to engage any metal appetite! From the first drum cannon-walloping performed by Alex Bent, to the melodic discorded sounds of my guitars and haunting choirs performed by Celtic singer Leah, entering in my lyrical blackened satanic tongue followed by unholy orchestrated strings and violas performed by Mr. Livingston – this song has it all! A beautiful violent storm whirls your way! Breaking down to two old school influenced guitar solos voiced before and after some cleaner melodic singing, only to be sucked back into the vortex… Enjoy!” Dominion features Eric Peterson on vocals, guitar and bass, Lyle Livingston on orchestrated keys and pianos, Alex Bent (Trivium) on drums, and notable fantasy metal singer LEAH who has recorded with members of Nightwish, and others, on female VOX #alexbent #ericpeterson #spinefarmrecords #blackmetal #dominion #newalbum

Eric Peterson ????? (@enterthedragonlord)’in paylaştığı bir gönderi ()

E-posta hesabınız yayımlanmayacak.

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept