Yeni Horrendous şarkısı The Idolater yayınlandı


Yeni Horrendous şarkısı The Idolater yayınlandı. Amerikalı death metal grubu Horrendous, yeni albümü Idol’dan The Idolater şarkısını yayınladı. Daha önce ise Soothsayer şarkısını yayınlamıştı. Albüm 28 Eylül tarihinde çıkıyor.

Albüm şarkı listesi;

  1. Prescience
  2. Soothsayer
  3. The Idolater
  4. Divine Anhedonia
  5. Devotion (Blood for Ink)
  6. Golgothan Tongues
  7. Threnody…
  8. Obolus

Yeni Horrendous şarkısı The Idolater

It is with great pride that we’re unveiling the first preview track, “Soothsayer,” from our new album Idol. The monstrosity Idol was painstakingly written and recorded over the course of more than a year, but will finally see the light of day on September 28th, 2018 on Season of Mist. Idol was recorded, mixed, and mastered by Damian Herring at Subterranean Watchtower Studios. Cover art painted by Brian Smith. The track list is as follows: …Prescience Soothsayer The Idolater Divine Anhedonia Devotion (Blood for Ink) Golgothan Tongues Threnody… Obolus Horrendous is: Matt Knox: Guitars, Vocals Damian Herring: Guitars, Vocals, Keys Alex Kulick: Bass Jamie Knox: Battery Exclusive shirts pre-orders have been added to our bandcamp page, and gatefold LP and CD pre-orders will be added tonight: Shirts, vinyl, CDs, and more can also be ordered from the Season of Mist shop: Enjoy and share!

Horrendous (@horrendous_official)’in paylaştığı bir gönderi ()

Something wicked this way comes… Season of Mist are proud to announce the signing of Philadelphia’s/Washington, DC’s forward-thinking death metal entity HORRENDOUS. The band (Damian Herring – Guitar, Vocals, Matt Knox – Guitar, Vocals, Jamie Knox – Drums, Alex Kulick – Bass) will release their highly anticipated fourth album through Season of Mist worldwide next year. This new album is being recorded at Herring’s Subterranean Watchtower Studios, and follows the release of their critically-acclaimed full-length ‘Anareta’, hailed by Decibel Magazine as “the best metal album of 2015”. Regarding their signing HORRENDOUS comment: “The time has finally arrived to announce our newest creation to the world. It was a painful birth, brimming with the paranoia and malaise of our times, and has since matured into a sprawling colossus that consumed us as we constructed it. It is our monument to uncertainty, to the mad perseverance of the soul and its tired labors, and the redemptive cycle of failure and resiliency–another stone rolled to the peak, demanding all of our abilities, and we can’t wait to watch it fall.”

Horrendous (@horrendous_official)’in paylaştığı bir gönderi ()

Cevap bırakın

E-posta hesabınız yayımlanmayacak.