Yeni Nothgard şarkısı Epitaph için video yayınlandı

Yeni Nothgard şarkısı Epitaph için video yayınlandı

Yeni Nothgard şarkısı Epitaph için video yayınlandı.  Alman melodic death metal grubu Nothgard 26 Ekim tarihinde Metal Blade etiketi ile çıkacak olan ve Jens Bogren tarafından masteringi yapılan yeni albümü Malady X’ten Epitaph  şarkısı için video yayınladı. Grup daha önce albüme adını veren şarkı Malady X için bir video yayınlamıştı.

Albüm şarkı listesi;

01. Voyage To Decay (intro)
02. Malady X
03. Shades Of War
04. Guardians Of Sanity
05. Epitaph
06. Deamonium I
07. Serpent Hollow
08. Devil Will Know
09. Fall Of An Empire
10. Herald Of Death
11. Black Horizon
12. Eye For An Eye (limited digi-CD bonus)
13. Ninja (limited digi-CD bonus)

Yeni Nothgard şarkısı Epitaph için video yayınlandı


Bu gönderiyi Instagram’da gör


Metal Blade Records is proud to announce the addition of epic melodic death metallers Nothgard from Germany to its roster! The Bavarian quartet has signed a multiple album deal with Metal Blade and is right now in the middle of recording their tentative new album, to be released during the second half of 2018! Comments Nothgard singer/guitarist Dom R. Crey: “We are really happy to announce the signing with the renowned label Metal Blade Records. For years we have had an eye on the countless and fantastic releases Metal Blade has launched. Eventually we can call ourselves part of this family, something that makes us really proud. We are looking forward to a great collaboration and cannot wait to usher into a new era of Nothgard.” @nothgard #metalbladerecords #nothgard

Metal Blade Records Europe (@metalbladeurope)’in paylaştığı bir gönderi ()

Yorum bırakın!