Yeni Arsis şarkısı Hell Sworn için şarkı sözü videosu yayınlandı


Yeni Arsis şarkısı Hell Sworn için şarkı sözü videosu yayınlandı. Yeni albümü Visitant’ı 2 Kasım’da müzikseverlerin beğenisine suncak olan Amerikalı teknik death metal grubu Arsis beklenen albümden bir şarkı daha yayınladı. Bir şarkı sözü videosu eşliğinde yayınlanan şarkı topluğun albümden çıkardığı ikinci single.

Topluluk Eylül ayında Tricking The Gods için çekilen video klibi yayınlamıştı

1. Tricking the Gods
2. Hell Sworn
3. Easy Prey
4. Fathoms
5. As Deep as Your Flesh
6. A Pulse Keeping Time with the Dark
7. Funeral Might
8. Death Vow
9. Dead Is Better
10. Unto the Knife
11. His Eyes (Pseudo Echo cover’ı)

Yeni Arsis şarkısı Hell Sworn için şarkı sözü videosu yayınlandı.


Bu gönderiyi Instagram’da gör


Melodic tech-death overlords ARSIS are pleased to announce that they will release VISITANT on November 2nd via @NuclearBlastUSA (North/Central/South America) and @agoniarecordsofficial (Europe + Rest of World). The band have unleashed the first single from their upcoming horror movie inspired opus! Watch the music video for “Tricking The Gods” directed by Rob Neilson, and order the album in various physical and digital formats at Link in bio 🤘💀. “I think Visitant is ARSIS’ most mature album but at the same time, it is also an album that harkens back to our youth. We all grew up on horror movies. For me personally my father would bring me, from a very early age, to the theater to see horror films. He passed his love of science fiction and horror down to me. I wanted to do something different for this album and it was just a natural move to incorporate this passion into Visitant. As I was doing my part of the writing I tried to capture the tone and atmosphere of some of my favorite films (Silver Bullet, From Beyond, Prince Of Darkness). It was a very satisfying and fun album to write and I think it might be what fans consider a ‘worthy follow-up’ to A Diamond For Disease. “‘Tricking the Gods’ is inspired by my love of werewolf movies, specifically Stephen King’s Silver Bullet. I really liked the idea that everyone in the town was looking for this beast and it turned out to be the person they least expected: the minister. That blurred line between good and evil, heaven and hell made perfect song writing fuel.” Visitant was recorded in part and mixed and mastered by producer Mark Lewis (WHITECHAPEL, DEVILDRIVER, DEICIDE, CANNIBAL CORPSE). Artwork was created by longtime collaborator Mark Riddick. Catch ARSIS on tour this October / November with co-headliners and label mates @DecrepitBirth. Tickets available at #Arsis #Visitant #TechDeath #MelodicTechDeath #MelodicDeathMetal  #ExtremeMetal #HeavyMetal  #NuclearBlast #AgoniaRecords

Arsis (@arsisofficial)’in paylaştığı bir gönderi ()

Yeni Arsis şarkısı Hell Sworn için şarkı sözü videosu yayınlandı.

Cevap bırakın

E-posta hesabınız yayımlanmayacak.