Yeni Queensrÿche şarkısı Man The Machine yayınlandı

Yeni Queensrÿche şarkısı Man The Machine yayınlandı

Yeni Queensrÿche şarkısı Man The Machine yayınlandı. Amerikalı progressive metal grubu Queensrÿche yeni albümü The Verdict’ten Man The Machine için şarkı sözü videosu yayınlandı. Grup yeni albümünü 1 Mart 2019 tarihinde Century Media etiketi ile çıkarmaya hazırlanıyor.

Albüm şarkı listesi:

01. Blood of the Levant (03:27)
02. Man The Machine (03:50)
03. Light-years (04:09)
04. Inside Out (04:31)
05. Propaganda Fashion (03:36)
06. Dark Reverie (04:23)
07. Bent (05:59)
08. Inner Unrest (03:50)
09. Launder the Conscience (05:15)
10. Portrait (05:16)



View this post on Instagram


Queensryche announce new album THE VERDICT! Queensrÿche have just announced their newest album ‘The Verdict’ out March 1st via Century Media Records. The band’s forthcoming release was produced, mixed, and mastered by Zeuss (Rob Zombie, Iced Earth, Hatebreed ) at Uberbeatz in Lynwood, WA, Planet-Z in Wilbraham, MA and Watershed Studio in Seattle, WA. Pre-orders and formats will be announced soon. “I’m extremely proud of what we were able to accomplish on this record,” states Queensrÿche vocalist Todd La Torre about The Verdict. “The relentless dedication and hard work of everyone involved has been very rewarding. I am excited and looking forward to it no longer just belonging to us, but belonging to the world. We hope you all enjoy listening to it as much as we enjoyed making it!” Michael “Whip” Wilton (guitar) adds, “The Verdict is the most metal and the most progressive record we have made in a long time. I couldn’t possibly be more excited for everyone to hear this.” #queensrÿche #metal #hardrock #newalbum #centurymedia #queensrycheofficial

A post shared by Queensryche Official (@queensrycheofficial) on

Yeni Queensrÿche şarkısı Man The Machine

Cevap bırakın

E-posta hesabınız yayımlanmayacak.